[Album] Yano Hinaki – Solo Album (320 Kbps)

Yano Hinaki is a singer-songwriter from Japan. She made her solo debut in 2015 with the album “Solo Album”. This album is a collection of Yano’s earlier works, including some that were released on her YouTube channel. The album was recorded and mixed by Yano herself, and mastered by Joe LaPorta. Yano’s music has been described as “heartfelt” and “uplifting”, with her lyrics often dealing with themes of love, loss, and hope.

Yano Hinaki – Solo Album

Yano Hinaki

1. Yano Hinaki – Solo Album

Yano Hinaki is a Japanese singer and songwriter. She made her solo debut in 2016 with the album “Hinaki”.

Yano Hinaki’s music is a mix of pop, rock, and folk. Her lyrics are often about love and relationships.

“Hinaki” is a great album for fans of Japanese music. It has a variety of songs that will appeal to many different listeners. “Ai no Uta” is a beautiful ballad about love, while “Kimi ni Fureru Dake de” is a fun uptempo track about falling in love. “Honto no Kimochi” is a heartwarming song about friendship, and “Machi wa Mawatteiru” is an energetic rock song that will get your feet moving.

If you’re looking for some good Japanese music to add to your collection, be sure to check out Yano Hinaki’s “Hinaki”!

Album Review

As a solo album, Yano Hinaki’s self-titled release is a mixed bag. The production quality is top-notch, as one would expect from a major label release in Japan. However, the songwriting is inconsistent, and the album suffers from a lack of focus.

The lead single “Futari no Ashita” is a mid-tempo ballad that suffers from overexposure on the radio. It’s a decent enough song, but it’s hardly an attention-grabbing opener. The rest of the album follows suit; there are some good tracks (“Natsu ga Owaru Toki,” “Kimi no Koe”), but nothing that really stands out.

Yano Hinaki is a competent singer, but her thin voice is often overwhelmed by the production. This is most evident on uptempo tracks like “Towa ni Nagareru Kimi e” and “Kaze ni Fukiarete.” As a result, the album feels safe and unadventurous. It’s not bad, but it’s not particularly memorable either.

Track Listing

1. “Ai no Tame ni”
2. “Futari no Aida”
3. “Kokoro no Oto”
4. “Namida no Kotoba”
5. “Yume ga Arikara”
6. “Ano Musume ni Natte mo”
7. “Sakura”
8. “Haru no Arashi”
9. “Niji o Wataru Kaze”
10. “Umi e Ikou yo, Sora e Ikou yo (live)”*

The album opens with “Ai no Tame ni”, a mellow and sentimental ballad that fans of Yano’s work will be familiar with. The second track “Futari no Aida” is a bright and cheerful pop song that makes use of Yano’s clear and pleasant vocal delivery. “Kokoro no Oto” is a mid-tempo number with a touch of jazziness to it, while “Namida no Kotoba” is a slower, more introspective track. “Yume ga Arukara” picks the pace up again with its catchy hook and infectiously upbeat melody, while “Ano Musume ni Natte mo” is another slower track that features some beautiful acoustic guitar work. “Sakura” is an

Pros and Cons

Yano Hinaki’s self-titled debut album is a fantastic collection of solo piano pieces that are both beautiful and emotionally stirring. The album’s production quality is impeccable, with each note of the piano sounding crisp and clear. Hinaki’s playing is emotive and sensitive, making for a truly moving listening experience.

There are, however, a few drawbacks to the album. First and foremost, its length is only thirty-two minutes, which may leave some listeners wanting more. Additionally, because the album consists entirely of solo piano pieces, it may not be everyone’s cup of tea. But if you’re a fan of solo piano music or simply looking for something different, Yano Hinaki’s self-titled debut album is well worth a listen.


Yano Hinaki’s first solo album is a beautiful, emotive work that showcases the singer-songwriter’s incredible vocal and songwriting chops. The album’s standout tracks “Ai no Kotoba” and “Yume Wo Miru” are both touching ballads that will stay with you long after the final notes fade away. If you’re a fan of Japanese music, or simply looking for something new to add to your collection, be sure to check out Yano Hinaki’s debut album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *